Salon Privé: Private Receptions at the Gallery Petit

by shartadvisor

Sandra Higgins - Everything In My House Magazine

I was delighted when Everything In My House Magazine approached me recently regarding a feature on my private salons. The latest edition of the magazine is out now, and you can find the full article online by clicking here.

These salons are now part of my exciting new Discover Art Now series of events, receptions, studio visits and discussions – the next of which will be a private luncheon in November for the artist Barrie Cook.

Barrie Cook, 'Red Blue and Yellow Grid', 1977, 178 x 204 cm

Barrie Cook, ‘Red Blue and Yellow Grid’, 1977, 178 x 204 cm

Cornwall-based Cook will be exhibited in the upcoming show that I am co-curating with the Piper Gallery, entitled ‘New Possibilities: Abstract Paintings from the Seventies’ – so this will be a particularly special opportunity to meet with the artist.

To register your interest for this event, send an email to: sandra@sandrahiggins.com

